GRE Exam Dates in Nepal

GRE Exam Dates in Nepal

May 10, 2022- Tuesday
May 11,2022 – Wednesday
June 09, 2022 – Thursday
June 14, 2022 -Tuesday
June 18, 2022- Saturday
June 30,2022 -Thursday
July 05, 2022 – Tuesday
July 07, 2022 – Thursday
July 10,2022 – Sunday
July 12, 2022- Tuesday
July 14,2022 -Thursday
July 16, 2022 – Saturday
July 25,2022 – Monday

GRE Exam Dates in Nepal 2022. These dates copied from ETS official’s website, when dates are closer some of them will be packed and some dates will be added so please check these dates with the official website link button is below the post.

२०२२ नेपाल मा GRE Test मितिहरू। यी मितिहरू ETS आधिकारिक वेबसाइटबाट प्रतिलिपि गरिएका छन्, जब मितिहरू नजिक हुन्छन् तिनीहरूमध्ये केही प्याक गरिनेछ र केही मितिहरू थपिनेछन् त्यसैले कृपया पोस्टको तल रहेको आधिकारिक वेबसाइट लिङ्क बटनको साथ यी मितिहरू जाँच गर्नुहोस्।

GRE Date in April - 2022

April 26, 2022- Tuesday

GRE Date in May - 2022

May 10, 2022- Tuesday
May 11,2022 – Wednesday

GRE Date in June - 2022

June 09, 2022 – Thursday
June 14, 2022 -Tuesday
June 18, 2022- Saturday
June 30,2022 -Thursday

GRE Date in July - 2022

July 05, 2022 – Tuesday
July 07, 2022 – Thursday
July 10,2022 – Sunday
July 12, 2022- Tuesday
July 14,2022 -Thursday
July 16, 2022 – Saturday
July 25,2022 – Monday
July 26, 2022 – Tuesday
July 28, 2022 -Thursday

GRE Date in August - 2022

August 02, 2022-Tuesday
August 04, 2022-Thursday
August 08, 2022-Monday
August 09, 2022-Tuesday
August 11, 2022-Thursday
August 16, 2022-Tuesday
August 25, 2022-Thursday
August 30, 2022-Tuesday
August 31, 2022-Wednesday

GRE Date in September - 2022

September 01, 2022-Thursday
September 06, 2022-Tuesday
September 08, 2022-Thursday
September 12, 2022-Monday
September 13, 2022-Tuesday
September 15, 2022-Thursday
September 20, 2022-Tuesday
September 22, 2022-Thursday
September 27, 2022-Tuesday

September 29, 2022 -Thursday

GRE Date in October - 2022

October 03, 2022 – Monday
October 04, 2022 -Tuesday
October 06, 2022 – Thursday
October 08, 2022 – Saturday
October 11, 2022 -Tuesday
October 13, 2022 -Thursday
October 18, 2022 -Tuesday
October 20. 2022 – Thursday

GRE Date in November 2022

November 01, 2022 -Tuesday
November 03, 2022 -Thursday
November 08, 2022 – Tuesday
November 10, 2022 -Thursday
November 13, 2022 – Sunday
November 29, 2022 – Tuesday

GRE Date in November 2022

December 01, 2022 -Thursday
December 06, 2022 – Tuesday
December 08, 2022 – Thursday
December 12, 2022-Monday
December 13, 2022-Tuesday
December 15, 2022-Thursday
December 20, 2022-Tuesday
December 22, 2022-Thursday
December 27, 2022-Tuesday
December 29, 2022-Thursda

Centre – A

Education Park (P) Ltd. – STN20077A86
Sundhara, Civil Mall, Level – 8,
Please use posterior lift/stairs of Civil Mal, Kathmandu Nepal 44600

Centre – B

KATHMANDU #8914 – APCU-891487
Fulbright Commission in Nepal(USEF/N), Aakirti Marg,, Opposite Peace Corps Nepal Office, Kathmandu, Nepal Nepal 44600

Based on 346 reviews.
Aashik Bhattarai
Aashik Bhattarai
2022-07-31
Verified
GRE
Supreshna Khadka
Supreshna Khadka
2022-07-27
Verified
Best SAT classes
Smarika Timalsina
Smarika Timalsina
2022-07-26
Verified
Great website for those who are studying SAT
Sajak Khadka
Sajak Khadka
2022-07-26
Verified
Best sat prep classes
Rubina Dulal
Rubina Dulal
2022-07-26
Verified
Very good courses…helped me alot
Simana mishra
Simana mishra
2022-07-17
Verified
Best GMAT class in Nepal.

MKSprep is Top rated TestPrep in Nepal

GRE Class in MKSprep

Time Bound Tests

More than 200 time-bound tests like the real test format for the topic-wise tests, section-wise tests, and combined tests.

Intracctive PPT

Full function interactive PPT (Slide Show) for each topic. You can control on your device any time anywhere.

Post Class Plan

Sufficient Practice materials for post-class. 45 GRE tests random Time-bound, and tons of PDF books and practice questions.

Video Lecture

More than 100 video lectures for  each topic, concept video, and tests explanation videos

Best Instructors in Nepal

MKSinstructors W

Our Location

These information are taken from ETS official website
These dates may be changed to conform click button below

GRE Exam Frequently Asked Questions